The Italian Serie A is one of the top professional soccer leagues in the world, and its live football broadcasts are highly anticipated events for fans around the globe. In recent years, the league has made it easier than ever for fans to catch their favorite teams in action, with a variety of streaming options available.

One way to watch live Serie A matches is through a cable or satellite TV subscription. Many major broadcasters, such as Sky Italia and ESPN, offer coverage of the league. This option is convenient for fans who already have a TV subscription, but it may not be the most cost-effective choice for those who do not.

Another option for watching live Serie A matches is through an online streaming service. Many streaming services, such as DAZN and Hulu, offer packages that include live sports. This option is often more affordable than a traditional TV subscription, and it allows fans to watch matches on their own schedule and on a variety of devices, including smartphones, tablets, and laptops.

In addition to traditional broadcasting options, the Italian Serie A has also embraced social media as a way to reach fans. The league has official accounts on platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, where it shares highlights and other content related to the league.

Overall, the Italian Serie A offers a variety of ways for fans to watch live matches, whether they prefer traditional TV, streaming services, or social media. No matter how they choose to tune in, fans can be sure they won’t miss a single minute of the action.



  • ADJARASPORT: Georgia
  • ARENA SPORT: Former Yugoslavia (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia)
  • BEIN SPORTS: France, Andorra, Monaco, DOM-TOM
  • BLUE SPORT and SKY: Switzerland, Liechtenstein
  • BT SPORT: United Kingdom
  • C MORE SPORT: Finland and Sweden
  • CBC SPORT: Azerbaijan
  • COSMOTE: Greece
  • CYTAVISION: Cyprus
  • DAZN: Germany and Austria
  • ELEVEN SPORTS: Belgium, Luxembourg, Poland
  • MATCH TV: Russia
  • MAX SPORT and RING: Bulgaria
  • MEGOGO: Ukraine
  • MOVISTAR+: Spain, Andorra
  • NOVA SPORT: Czech Republic, Slovakia
  • ONE: Israel
  • OVERSPORT: Albania, Kosovo
  • S SPORT: Turkey
  • SETANTA SPORTS: CIS (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Moldova, Kazakstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan) and Baltics (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)
  • SPORT TV: Portugal
  • SPORT 1, SPORT 2: Hungary
  • TV2: Denmark
  • ZIGGO SPORT: Netherlands


  • ESPN: South America (Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, Paraguay, Peru, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, Uruguay, Venezuela); Central America (Mexico, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama); Caribbean (Aruba, Anguilla, Antigua, and Barbuda, Bahamas, Bajo Nuevo Bank, Barbados, Bonaire, Cayman, Clipperton Islands, Curaçao, Dominica, French Guyana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Navassa Island, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Sint Eustatius, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent, and the Grenadines, Saint Lucia, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos)
  • FUBO TV, TLN: Canada
  • CBS Sports: USA


  • BEIN SPORTS: New Zealand and Southeast Asia (Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand)
  • DAZN: Japan
  • HTV and VTVCAB: Vietnam
  • MIGU: PR China
  • SPOTV: North Korea, South Korea
  • VOOT SELECT: Indian Subcontinent (India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka)


  • SUPERSPORT: Sub-Saharan Africa (Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Niger, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Helena and Ascension, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zimbabwe, Zambia)
  • CANAL+ AFRIQUE: French-speaking countries of Sub-Saharan Africa (Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Democratic Republic Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mali, Niger, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo)
    In addition, free-to-air transmissions of one match per week by national broadcasters in a number of countries, starting with Ghana and Kenya.